Training Passport

Training Passport and Training Passport Pro subscriptions grant year-round access to our unparalleled web-based training programs, featuring the brightest minds in business valuation. Whether you're a solo practitioner or a member of a large valuation team, BVR has a subscription for you and your entire team.

Training Passport Training Passport Pro
Access to over 25 qualified webinars a year
Access to over 50 qualified webinars a year
Access to the Desktop Learning Center
(including 400+ programs)
Access to the Desktop Learning Center Pro
(including 700+ programs)
Special Series Tracks
Advanced Web Workshops (over 3 per year)
Single User Price $999.00 $1,999.00
Multiple User Price Contact BVR Contact BVR

Let us customize a Training Passport to best suit your firm. Contact us at sales@bvresources.com or 1-503-479-8200, ext. 2.

Already a subscriber?  Login


Upcoming Training Events Included in
Training Passport
Included in
Training Passport Pro
October 2022

Unique Challenges in Valuing A/E Firms with an Industry Update

BVR's Webinar Series
Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring:  Kevin R. Yeanoplos
Category: Industry Analysis
CPE Credits: 2.0

Valuation Considerations in High Inflationary Environments

BVR's Special Series on Discounts for Lack of Marketability
Tuesday, October 18, 2022, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring:  William E Harris
CPE Credits: 2.0

Leases Pieces – Digesting the New Accounting Standards and Business Valuation Impacts

BVR's Webinar Series
Wednesday, October 19, 2022, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Category: Methodologies
CPE Credits: 2.0

Power Panel: Avoiding Common Business Valuation Mistakes

BVR's Webinar Series
Tuesday, October 25, 2022, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Category: Industry Analysis
CPE Credits: 2.0

The Impact of 80 Billion Dollars and 87,000 Additional IRS Employees on BV

BVR's Webinar Series
Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 10:00am-11:15am PT • 1:00pm-2:15pm ET
Featuring:  Michael Gregory
Category: Practice Management
CPE Credits: 1.5
November 2022

Look Under the Covers: Finding Assets and Income for a Divorce Valuation

BVR's Webinar Series
Thursday, November 10, 2022, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring:  Michelle Laws
Categories: Divorce, Forensics
CPE Credits: 2.0

DLOM: A Practical Look at a Complex Matter - Part 1

BVR's Webinar Series
Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring:  Pasquale Rafanelli
CPE Credits: 2.0

Embracing Subjectivity: The Illusion of Precision in BV

BVR's Webinar Series
Tuesday, November 29, 2022, 10:00am-10:50am PT • 1:00pm-1:50pm ET
Featuring:  Kevin R. Yeanoplos
Category: Methodologies
CPE Credits: 1.0
December 2022

Estate and Gift Tax, Business Valuation and the IRS - What's Next and What you Need to Know (A BVR Workshop)

BVR's Interactive Web Workshops
Thursday, December 1, 2022, 10:00am-1:10pm PT • 1:00pm-4:10pm ET
Featuring:  Michael Gregory
Category: Estate & Gift
CPE Credits: 3.5

DLOM: A Practical Look at a Complex Matter - Case Study - Part 2

BVR's Webinar Series
Wednesday, December 14, 2022, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring:  Pasquale Rafanelli
CPE Credits: 2.0

BVR's Satisfaction Guarantee

Business Valuation Resources offers a 100% money-back guarantee on our training services. If you are not completely satisfied with your experience, or have any feedback, please contact Business Valuation Resources at 1-503-479-8200 or customerservice@bvresources.com.