Upcoming Training Events

Stay up-to-date with the business valuation profession and earn CPE credits from the comfort and convenience of your office with BVR's training programs featuring business valuation thought leaders who address the most important, timely and often contentious issues in the profession.

Ways to attend:

  • Training Passport Pro  Best Value  All access pass to all BVR web events including web workshops, live webinars, and multi-media library with 600+ programs, starting at $1,999.00/year
  • Training Passport  Most Popular  Year round training with two or more webinars a month and multi-media library with 450+ of programs, starting at $999.00/year
  • Single Webinar  One time access to webinar includes CPE credit, and reading materials for registrant. Starting at $299

Already a subscriber? LOGIN HERE >>


Training Archive
On Demand Training (BVR past events)
(Training Packs &
Desktop Learning Centers)
Self Study CPE
Upcoming BVR Events CPE Available Included in Passport Included in Passport Pro
October 2020
28
Family Matters: Standard of Value, DLOM/DLOC Discounts and Drama in BV
Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 10:00am-11:40am PT / 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring: Ronald Seigneur (Seigneur Gustafson LLP), Stacey Udell (HBK Valuation), and Neil Beaton (Alvarez & Marsal)
2 Training Passport
Training Passport
Training Passport Pro
Training Passport Pro
29
American Business Appraisers & BVR Annual Key Issues Update
Thursday, October 29, 2020, 10:00am-2:00pm PT / 1:00pm-5:00pm ET
Featuring: (no presenters)
4 Training Passport Pro
Training Passport Pro
November 2020
3
Take Control of Your Premiums (Free Webinar)
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 10:00am-10:50am PT / 1:00pm-1:50pm ET
Featuring: Adam Manson (Business Valuation Resources), Oday Merhi (Business Valuation Resources), and Gaelan Duncan (Business Valuation Resources)
1 Training Passport
Training Passport
Training Passport Pro
Training Passport Pro
4
Small Business, Bankruptcy and Business Valuation
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 10:00am-11:40am PT / 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring: Michael Pakter
2 Training Passport
Training Passport
Training Passport Pro
Training Passport Pro
13
School of Probability: The Use of Monte Carlo in Valuation
Friday, November 13, 2020, 10:00am-11:40am PT / 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring: Oksana Westerbeke (Grant Thornton) and Keith Konen (Grant Thornton)
2 Training Passport Pro
Training Passport Pro
December 2020
1
The Absence of a Size Effect: Letting Go Of The Size Premium
Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 10:00am-11:40am PT / 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring: Clifford Ang (Compass Lexecon)
2 Training Passport
Training Passport
Training Passport Pro
Training Passport Pro

BVR's Satisfaction Guarantee:
Business Valuation Resources offers a 100% money-back guarantee on our training services. If you are not completely satisfied with your experience, or have any feedback, please contact Business Valuation Resources at 1-503-479-8200 or customerservice@bvresources.com.