Training Passport

Training Passport and Training Passport Pro subscriptions grant year-round access to our unparalleled web-based training programs, featuring the brightest minds in business valuation. Whether you're a solo practitioner or a member of a large valuation team, BVR has a subscription for you and your entire team.

Training Passport Training Passport Pro
Access to over 25 qualified webinars a year
Access to over 50 qualified webinars a year
Access to the Desktop Learning Center
(including 400+ programs)
Access to the Desktop Learning Center Pro
(including 700+ programs)
Special Series Tracks
Advanced Web Workshops (over 3 per year)
Single User Price $999.00 $1,999.00
Multiple User Price Contact BVR Contact BVR

Let us customize a Training Passport to best suit your firm. Contact us at sales@bvresources.com or 1-503-479-8200, ext. 2.

Already a subscriber?  Login


Upcoming Training Events Included in
Training Passport
Included in
Training Passport Pro
February 2023

The Million Dollar Question…Who do I want to be when I grow up?

BVR's Webinar Series
Wednesday, February 8, 2023, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Category: Practice Management
CPE Credits: 2.0

The Use of Monte Carlo in Valuation

BVR's Webinar Series
Tuesday, February 28, 2023, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring:  James Herr and Matthew Mezs
Category: Methodologies
CPE Credits: 2.0
March 2023

Determining the FMV of Privately Held Promissory Notes

BVR's Webinar Series
Friday, March 3, 2023, 10:00am-10:50am PT • 1:00pm-1:50pm ET
Featuring:  Bruce A. Johnson
CPE Credits: 1.0

DLOM: A Practical Look at a Complex Matter (Part 1) - Replay

BVR's Special Series on Discounts for Lack of Marketability
Thursday, March 16, 2023, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring:  Pasquale Rafanelli
CPE Credits: 2.0

Multidisciplinary Blind Spots #5 - Time

BVR's Webinar Series
Wednesday, March 22, 2023, 10:00am-11:50am PT • 1:00pm-2:50pm ET
Featuring:  Dennis A. Webb
CPE Credits: 2.0
April 2023

DLOM: A Practical Look at a Complex Matter – Case Study (Part 2) Replay

BVR's Special Series on Discounts for Lack of Marketability
Tuesday, April 4, 2023, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring:  Pasquale Rafanelli
CPE Credits: 2.0

BVR's Satisfaction Guarantee

Business Valuation Resources offers a 100% money-back guarantee on our training services. If you are not completely satisfied with your experience, or have any feedback, please contact Business Valuation Resources at 1-503-479-8200 or customerservice@bvresources.com.