Training Passport

Training Passport and Training Passport Pro subscriptions grant year-round access to our unparalleled web-based training programs, featuring the brightest minds in business valuation. Whether you're a solo practitioner or a member of a large valuation team, BVR has a subscription for you and your entire team.

Training Passport Training Passport Pro
Access to over 25 qualified webinars a year
Access to over 50 qualified webinars a year
Access to the Desktop Learning Center
(including 400+ programs)
Access to the Desktop Learning Center Pro
(including 700+ programs)
Special Series Tracks
Advanced Web Workshops (over 3 per year)
Single User Price $1,035.00 $2,079.00
Multiple User Price Contact BVR Contact BVR

Let us customize a Training Passport to best suit your firm. Contact us at sales@bvresources.com or 1-503-479-8200, ext. 2.

Already a subscriber?  Login


Upcoming Training Events Included in
Training Passport
Included in
Training Passport Pro
April 2024

Econometric Analysis in Lost Profits

BVR's Webinar Series
Tuesday, April 16, 2024, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring:  Josh Shilts and Brian Rohl
CPE Credits: 2.0

Cost of Capital Professional—Straightforward, Credible, Cost-Effective (FREE WEBINAR)

BVR's Free Webinar Series
Wednesday, April 17, 2024, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Category: Cost of Capital
CPE Credits: 2.0
Register for this free event.  Already registered? Login

Top Issues Impacting Cannabis Valuations

BVR's Webinar Series
Thursday, April 18, 2024, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring:  Stacey D. Udell
Category: Industry Analysis
CPE Credits: 2.0

BVLaw Case Update

BVR's Webinar Series
Wednesday, April 24, 2024, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Category: Case Law
CPE Credits: 2.0
May 2024

A Saga About S Corporation Tax Affecting: It’s a Thriller! (A BVR Workshop)

BVR's Interactive Web Workshops
Wednesday, May 8, 2024, 10:00am-1:15pm PT • 1:00pm-4:15pm ET
Featuring:  L. Paul Hood Jr.
Category: S Corps
CPE Credits: 3.5

Effectively Utilizing Review Reports in Valuation and Damage Litigation

BVR's Webinar Series
Tuesday, May 14, 2024, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring:  P. Dermot O’Neill
CPE Credits: 2.0

2024 Houston ASA Energy Valuation Conference: A BVR Live Webcast

BVR's Webinar Series
Thursday, May 16, 2024, 6:00am-4:00pm PT • 9:00am-7:00pm ET
Featuring:  Panel of Experts
Category: Industry Analysis
CPE Credits: 8.0

Working Capital: Considerations for Valuation, Solvency, and Fairness

BVR's Webinar Series
Tuesday, May 21, 2024, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring:  Craig A. Jacobson and Richard Peil
Category: Methodologies
CPE Credits: 2.0

Power Panel: Trends and Issues in Business Valuation

BVR's Webinar Series
Thursday, May 23, 2024, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
CPE Credits: 2.0
June 2024

Size and Capitalization Adjustments for Market-Based Pricing Multiples (FREE WEBINAR)

BVR's Free Webinar Series
Thursday, June 6, 2024, 10:00am-11:15am PT • 1:00pm-2:15pm ET
Featuring:  Derek Zweig and Adam Luke
CPE Credits: 1.5
Register for this free event.  Already registered? Login
July 2024

The Partner’s Partner Series: Recruiting Talent

BVR's Partner’s Partner Webinar Series
Tuesday, July 16, 2024, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Category: Practice Management
CPE Credits: 2.0

BVR's Satisfaction Guarantee

Business Valuation Resources offers a 100% money-back guarantee on our training services. If you are not completely satisfied with your experience, or have any feedback, please contact Business Valuation Resources at 1-503-479-8200 or customerservice@bvresources.com.