Upcoming Training Events

Stay up-to-date with the business valuation profession and earn CPE credits from the comfort and convenience of your office with BVR's training programs featuring business valuation thought leaders who address the most important, timely and often contentious issues in the profession.

You can attend BVR training events in the following ways:

  • Training Passport ProBest Value
    All access pass to all BVR web events including web workshops, live webinars, and multi-media library with 620+ programs, starting at $2,079.00/year.
  • Training Passport
    Year round training with two or more webinars a month and multi-media library with 450+ programs, starting at $1,035.00/year.
  • Single Webinar
    One time access to a webinar includes CPE credit and reading materials for the registrant. Starting at $310.

Already a subscriber?  Login

Subscribe to RSS
Share on LinkedIn

Upcoming Training Events Included in
Training Passport
Included in
Training Passport Pro
July 2024

AI Is Here, Where Are You? (AI In BV Virtual Conference)

Live Virtual Conferences: A BVR Series
Thursday, July 18, 2024, 8:00am-8:50am PT • 11:00am-11:50am ET
Featuring:  Gregory Endicott
Category: Practice Management
CPE Credits: 1.0

Enhancing Business Valuation With AI (AI In BV Virtual Conference)

Live Virtual Conferences: A BVR Series
Thursday, July 18, 2024, 9:00am-9:50am PT • 12:00pm-12:50pm ET
Featuring:  Scott DeMarco
Category: Practice Management
CPE Credits: 1.0

Using the Income Approach to Value Companies That Use AI (AI In BV Virtual Conference)

Live Virtual Conferences: A BVR Series
Thursday, July 18, 2024, 10:00am-10:50am PT • 1:00pm-1:50pm ET
Featuring:  R. James Alerding
Category: Practice Management
CPE Credits: 1.0

Creating Profit From AI: Podcasts, Prompts, and Product (AI In BV Virtual Conference)

Live Virtual Conferences: A BVR Series
Thursday, July 18, 2024, 11:00am-12:40pm PT • 2:00pm-3:40pm ET
Featuring:  Melissa Gragg
Category: Practice Management
CPE Credits: 2.0

Panel Discussion and Q&A (AI In BV Virtual Conference)

Live Virtual Conferences: A BVR Series
Thursday, July 18, 2024, 12:50pm-1:30pm PT • 3:50pm-4:30pm ET
Category: Practice Management

Unlocking the Power of Granular Data: Enhancing Business Valuations with Bizminer (FREE WEBINAR)

BVR's Free Webinar Series
Tuesday, July 23, 2024, 10:00am-10:50am PT • 1:00pm-1:50pm ET
Featuring:  Galen Pugh
Category: Data Resources
CPE Credits: 1.0
Register for this free event.  Already registered? Login

Industry Analysis: Transportation and Logistics Valuation

BVR's Webinar Series
Thursday, July 25, 2024, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring:  Samantha Albert
Category: Industry Analysis
CPE Credits: 2.0
August 2024

Exit Planning: Helping Business Owners Increase Value and Liquidity

BVR's Webinar Series
Tuesday, August 6, 2024, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring:  Seth Webber and Casey Karlsen
Category: Estate & Gift
CPE Credits: 2.0

Retaining BV Talent: Strategies for Success From Partners Winning the Game

The Partner’s Partner: A BVR Series
Thursday, August 8, 2024, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring:  Andrew Mackson and Mikhail Munenzon
Category: Practice Management
CPE Credits: 2.0

Understanding the Dental Practice Market: Trends, Transactions, and Transformations

BVR's Webinar Series
Thursday, August 15, 2024, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring:  Melissa Gragg and Maria Melone
Category: Industry Analysis
CPE Credits: 2.0

BVLaw Case Update

BVR's Webinar Series
Wednesday, August 28, 2024, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Category: Case Law
CPE Credits: 2.0
September 2024

BVR & CBV Panel Discussion

BVR's Webinar Series
Thursday, September 19, 2024, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
CPE Credits: 2.0

Intangible Assets Missed in Appraisals of Hotels and Other RECEs

BVR's Webinar Series
Tuesday, September 24, 2024, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring:  Barry J Cunningham
CPE Credits: 2.0
October 2024

Power Panel: Trends and Issues in Business Valuation

BVR's Webinar Series
Thursday, October 10, 2024, 10:00am-11:40am PT • 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
CPE Credits: 2.0

BVR's Satisfaction Guarantee

Business Valuation Resources offers a 100% money-back guarantee on our training services. If you are not completely satisfied with your experience, or have any feedback, please contact Business Valuation Resources at 1-503-479-8200 or customerservice@bvresources.com.