Training Passport

Our training subscription options grant year-round access to our unparalleled web-based training programs, featuring the best minds in business valuation. With a subscription, you are automatically registered for 50+ select, interactive training programs BVR runs every year. Whether you're a solo practitioner or a member of a large valuation team, BVR has a subscription for you and your entire team.

Already a subscriber? LOGIN HERE >>

Training Passport Training Passport Pro
Access to over 24 qualified webinars a year
Access to the Desktop Learning Center
(including 400+ programs)
Access to the Desktop Learning Center Pro
(including 570+ programs)
Special Series Tracks
Advanced Web Workshops (over 3 per year)
Single User Price $999.00 $1,999.00
Multiple User Price Contact BVR Contact BVR

Let BVR customize a Training Passport to best suit your firm. Contact us at info@bvresources.com or (503) 479-8200, ext. 2.



Upcoming BVR Events CPE Available Included in Passport Included in Passport Pro
June 2020
3
Normalizing Compensation for Closely Held Business Owners Using RCReports (Free Webinar)
Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 10:00am-11:15am PT / 1:00pm-2:15pm ET
Featuring: Paul Hamann (RCReports)
1.5 Training Passport
Training Passport
Training Passport Pro
Training Passport Pro
4
Discounted Cash Flow: Speculative or Convincing
Thursday, June 4, 2020, 10:00am-11:40am PT / 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring: Gary Trugman (Trugman Valuation Associates) and Harold Martin (Keiter, Stephens, Hurst, Gary & Shreaves, P.C.)
2 Training Passport
Training Passport
Training Passport Pro
Training Passport Pro
11
Alternate Valuation Methods in the Era of COVID-19
Thursday, June 11, 2020, 10:00am-11:40am PT / 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring: Daniel Van Vleet (The Griffing Group)
2 Training Passport
Training Passport
Training Passport Pro
Training Passport Pro
25
The Balance Sheet and its Correlation to Company Specific Risk
Thursday, June 25, 2020, 10:00am-11:40am PT / 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring: Josh Shilts (Shilts CPA, PLLC)
2 Training Passport
Training Passport
Training Passport Pro
Training Passport Pro
30
Valuing Residential and Commercial Construction Companies
New Date: Tuesday, June 30, 2020, 10:00am-11:40am PT / 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring: Pasquale Rafanelli (Empire Valuation Consultants)
2 Training Passport
Training Passport
Training Passport Pro
Training Passport Pro
July 2020
22
BVLaw Case Update
Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 10:00am-11:25am PT / 1:00pm-2:25pm ET
Featuring: Sylvia Golden, Esq. (Business Valuation Resources) and R. James Alerding (Alerding Consulting, LLC)
2 Training Passport
Training Passport
Training Passport Pro
Training Passport Pro

BVR's Satisfaction Guarantee:
Business Valuation Resources offers a 100% money-back guarantee on our training services. If you are not completely satisfied with your experience, or have any feedback, please contact Business Valuation Resources at 1-503-479-8200 or customerservice@bvresources.com.