Training Passport

Our training subscription options grant year-round access to our unparalleled web-based training programs, featuring the best minds in business valuation. With a subscription, you are automatically registered for 50+ select, interactive training programs BVR runs every year. Whether you're a solo practitioner or a member of a large valuation team, BVR has a subscription for you and your entire team.

Already a subscriber? LOGIN HERE >>

Training Passport Training Passport Pro
Access to over 24 qualified webinars a year
Access to the Desktop Learning Center
(including 400+ programs)
Access to the Desktop Learning Center Pro
(including 570+ programs)
Special Series Tracks
Advanced Web Workshops (over 3 per year)
Single User Price $899 $1,899
Multiple User Price Contact BVR Contact BVR

Let BVR customize a Training Passport to best suit your firm. Contact us at info@bvresources.com or (503) 479-8200, ext. 2.



Upcoming BVR Events CPE Available Included in Passport Included in Passport Pro
November 2018
20
Cost of Capital Professional: Transparent. Simple. Free.
Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 10:00am-11:15am PT / 1:00pm-2:15pm ET
Featuring: Dr. Michael Crain (Florida Atlantic University) and Ronald Seigneur (Seigneur Gustafson LLP)
1.5 Training Passport
Training Passport
Training Passport Pro
Training Passport Pro
27
Non-controlling Interests in Business Combinations
Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 10:00am-11:40am PT / 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring: Lindsay Hill (RSM), Chad Bruntz (RSM), and Arlene Towarnicke (RSM)
2 Training Passport
Training Passport
Training Passport Pro
Training Passport Pro
29
Valuing the Celebrity - Methodologies for Appraising the Right of Publicity
Thursday, November 29, 2018, 10:00am-11:40am PT / 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring: Mark Roesler (CMG Worldwide)
2 Training Passport
Training Passport
Training Passport Pro
Training Passport Pro
December 2018
4
Divorce and Valuation: 15 Issues for Cross-Examination
Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 10:00am-11:40am PT / 1:00pm-2:40pm ET
Featuring: Sean Saari (Skoda Minotti) and Rob Ranallo (Skoda Minotti)
2 Training Passport
Training Passport
Training Passport Pro
Training Passport Pro
12
Rethink Your Research: Leveraging BVResearch Pro (Free Webinar)
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 10:00am-11:00am PT / 1:00pm-2:00pm ET
Featuring: Sarah Andersen (Business Valuation Resources, LLC)
1 Training Passport
Training Passport
Training Passport Pro
Training Passport Pro

BVR's Satisfaction Guarantee:
Business Valuation Resources offers a 100% money-back guarantee on our training services. If you are not completely satisfied with your experience, or have any feedback, please contact Business Valuation Resources at 1-503-479-8200 or customerservice@bvresources.com.